Dr. Deb and Painty Horse on Circus Drum
Equine Studies Institute Crest

All content in this Website is Copyright 2008 by Deb Bennett, Ph.D.
We accept no responsibility for the actions of persons who visit this Website.
Horsemanship and horseback riding skills can only be learned under direct personal supervision.
Website Design by ESI Publishing
RETURN TO HOME PAGE

Schedule of Events Dr. Deb Bennett, Ph.D.
Recommended Riding Instruction Surname A-M
Recommended Horseback Riding and Horse Handling Instruction
Equine Studies Institute
Equine Studies Institute -- Founded 1992

This page gives brief contact information only (M-Z). For more info download PDF at right.

Brenton Matthews: Horsemanship, cross-country, circus. Adelaide area. Email brenton.matthews@bordernet.com.au.

Judy McHerron: Horsemanship, jumping specialty, Pony Club inspector. Calif. (707) 433-2920.

Yvonne Miller: Horsemanship, farrier, pack trips, driving, lessons. (250) 425-4180.

Bryan Neubert: Horsemanship, starts colts, ranch skills. Go to www.bryanneubert.com.

Josh Nichol: Horsemanship, deep work, great clinics. Go to www.joshnichol.com.

Debranne Pattillo: Equine bodywork, certification courses. Go to www.equinology.com.

Jenny Paterson: Horsemanship NZ. Jenny sponsors Buck Brannaman and Dr. Deb in New Zealand. Email horsemanshipnz@xtra.co.nz or call (64) 03-327-2942 or (64) 027-241-7215.

Bill Phillips: Guiding and packing in the Canadian Rockies. Telephone (250) 887-3464.

Russell Reid: Guiding and packing in the Sierra Nevada. Telephone (530) 283-0202.

Kerry Ridgway DVM: The "options vet", alternative & conventional medicine. 1-800-467-7337.

Mike Schaffer: High-school training. Go to www.mikeschaffer.com.

Vincent Spiaggia: Horsemanship, beginner lessons. Call (909) 215-5683.

Tim Thomas: Horsemanship, cattle, starts colts. Call (530) 889-8676.

Tony Uytendaal: Dressage from basics to Grand Prix. Email tonyuyt@bigpond.net.au.

Harry Whitney: Horsemanship, deep work. Go to www.harrywhitney.com.

Joe Wolter: Horsemanship, deep work, colts, ranch skills. Go to www.joewolter.com

Marie Zdunic: High School and Dressage. Call (810) 632-5725 or www.shineabitfarm.com

Horsemanship and Horse Handling Philosophy
Recommended Horseback Riding Instruction
Dr. Deb's Classroom, Q/A Horsemanship Forum
Join Equine Studies Institute
Classes, Clinics, Seminars, Talks with Dr. Deb Bennett
Poison Plants in the Pasture and More
Free Downloads Class Handouts from Dr. Deb
Contact Equine Studies Institute dot org